All Performances

The Wind in the Willows
Sun 12 November, 2pm & 4pm - The Boo, Rossendale

Northanger Abbey
Fri 17 November, 7.30pm - The Old Laundry Theatre, Bowness-on-Windermere

The Wind in the Willows
Fri 1 December, 7.30pm - Biddulph Moor, Staffordshire

The Wind in the Willows
Sat 2 December, 6pm - Leicester Forest East

The Wind in the Willows
Sun 3 December, 6pm - Maplebeck, Nottinghamshire

Gone
Thurs 7 December, 7.30pm - The Mission Theatre, Bath

The Wind in the Willows
Fri 15 December, 7pm - Coddington, Nottinghamshire

The Wind in the Willows
Thurs 28 December, 5pm - Robertsbridge, East Sussex

The Wind in the Willows
Fri 29 December, 6.20pm - Hunton, Kent

The Wind in the Willows
Sat 6 January, 6.30pm - Bilsington, Kent

The Picture of Dorian Gray
20-22 September - Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham