All Performances

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Sat 6 Oct, 7.30pm - Scunthorpe, North Lincs.

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Weds 10 Oct, 7.30pm - Alston, Cumbria

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Thurs 11 Oct, 7pm - Norham, Northumberland

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Fri 12 Oct, 7.30pm - Felton, Northumberland

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Sat 13 Oct, 7.30pm - Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Sun 14 Oct, 7pm - Upper Weardale, Co. Durham

The Wind in the Willows
Fri 26 Oct, 11.30am & 2.30pm - Rheged Centre, Penrith

The Wind in the Willows
Sat 27 Oct, 2.30pm - Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead

The Wind in the Willows
Tues 30 Oct, 2pm - Skipton, North Yorks.

The Wind in the Willows
Weds 31 Oct, 1pm - Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Sat 3 Nov, 7.45pm - Courtyard Theatre, Hereford

The Wind in the Willows
Sun 4 Nov, 2.30pm - Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Tues 6 Nov, 7.30pm - Waterside Arts, Sale

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Thurs 8 Nov, 7.30pm - Arts Centre Washington

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Fri 9 Nov, 7.30pm - Darwen Library Theatre, Lancs.

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Sat 10 Nov, 7.30pm - Wroot, North Lincs.

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Sun 11 Nov, 7.30pm - Goxhill, North Lincs.

The Picture of Dorian Gray
Thurs 15 Nov, 7.30pm - The Old Laundry Theatre, Cumbria

The Wind in the Willows
Fri 16 Nov, 7pm - Shilbottle, Northumberland

The Wind in the Willows
Sat 17 Nov, 7pm - Staindrop, Co. Durham