The Turn of the Screw


Fri 13 September, 7.30pm
Old Laundry Theatre, Windermere

Sat 14 September, 7.30pm
Otley Courthouse

Thurs 19 September, 7.45pm - SOLD OUT
Fri 20 September, 7.45pm
Sat 21 September, 2pm & 7.45pm
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham

Sat 28 September, 7.45pm
Courtyard Theatre, Hereford

Weds 2 October, 7.30pm
Bridge House Theatre, Warwick

Thurs 3 October, 7.30pm
Cornerstone Arts, Didcot

4 October, 7.30pm - SOLD OUT
5 October, 7.30pm - Limited availability
The Swallow Theatre

Thurs 10 October, 7.30pm
The Quay Theatre, Sudbury

Thurs 17 October, 7.30pm
The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Thurs 24 October, 7.30pm
Arts Centre Washington

Fri 25 October, 7.30pm
Darwen Library Theatre

Tues 29 October, 7.30pm
Waterside Arts, Sale

Weds 6 November, 7pm
Sackville Theatre, Sevenoaks School

Thurs 28 November, 7.30pm
Talbot Theatre, Whitchurch

Sat 30 November, 8pm
Market Theatre, Ledbury

More autumn tour dates
coming up!