The Turn of the Screw


Thurs 7 February, 1.30pm & 7pm
King's Theatre, York

Sat 23 February, 7.30pm
Bridport Arts Centre, Dorset

Sat 9 March, 3.30pm & 7.30pm
Electric Theatre, Guildford

Sat 16 March - 2pm & 7.30pm
Mission Theatre, Bath

8 April, 7.45pm - SOLD OUT
9 April, 7.45pm - Limited availability
Harrogate Theatre

Fri 13 September
Old Laundry Theatre, Windermere
On sale soon...

Sat 14 September
Otley Courthouse
On sale soon...

19-21 September
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
On sale soon...

4-5 October
The Swallow Theatre
On sale soon...

Thurs 10 October
The Quay Theatre, Sudbury
On sale soon...

Thurs 17 October
The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
On sale soon...

Thurs 24 October
Arts Centre Washington
On sale soon...

Fri 25 October
Darwen Library Theatre
On sale soon...

More autumn tour dates
coming up!