Little Grimm Tales

Shows listed below were cancelled due to COVID-19. We are working to reschedule these performances for 2021, and will add updates to our calendar as soon as they are available.

CANCELLED
Sat 28 March, 2.30pm
Otley Courthouse

CANCELLED
Sun 5 April, 2pm
Bardon Mill & Henshaw Hall

CANCELLED
Tues 7 April, 7pm
St. Cuthbert’s, Norham

CANCELLED
Weds 8 April, 6.30pm
UTASS, Middleton-in-Teesdale

CANCELLED
Fri 17 April
Carriageworks, Leeds

CANCELLED
Sat 18 April, 2.30pm
Cast, Doncaster

CANCELLED
Sat 23 May
Harrogate Theatre

CANCELLED
Mon 25 May, 10.30am
Brighton Fringe

CANCELLED
Weds 27 – Sat 30 May
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham

CANCELLED
Sat 6 June, 11am
The Hawth, Crawley

 

PREVIOUS DATES ON THIS TOUR

Sat 25 January, 11am
Courtyard Hereford

Mon 17 February, 11am & 2pm
Norden Farm

Tues 18 February, 2pm
Platform Theatre, Morecambe

Thurs 20 February, 11am, 1pm & 3pm
Hertford Theatre

Fri 21 February, 11am
Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Sat 29 February, 1pm
Kings Theatre, York